2017

2016 had been a very tough year for me. However, it was a wonderful journey. Last year, I wrote my new year’s resolution and wishes, so I decided to do it again this year. I hope I can get me wish next year, and be able to fulfill my resolutions.

New Year’s Resolution

  • I will prioritize myself above everything else
  • I will save more
  • I will minimize my cursing
  • I will find a new hobby
  • I will take good care of myself
  • I will think 4 times before making a crucial decision
  • I will travel more
  • Work-life balance
  • Make new friends
  • Cook more
  • Eat more healthily
  • Be more adventurous and spontaneous
  • Learn new skill
  • Go back to school

New Year’s Wishes

  • New phone
  • Salary increase 
  • New car
  • Win the lottery
  • More travel
  • Love, hope, acceptance and happiness

I guess for this year, my motto would be, “Accept what you cannot change and change what you cannot accept.”

 

Happy New Year everyone!

One thought on “2017

Leave a Reply

